I am old

I FINALLY START TO INK!! I FINALLY START TO INK! I FINALLY START TO INK! WOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Freelance is in the final stages, means I can get rid of it soon. So left full time job and 18 pages of inking.

But all of a sudden a new issue pop up. More like, I finally decide to look into this issue. My butt. In case you don’t know, the end of spinal cord has been in pain for as long as I remember every time i sit down. Everyone’s comment was like “you are too thin your butt has no meat.” That is what I thought too. But that night in the office the pain had gone so bad I felt like I can’t pretend it doesn’t exist anymore. So I went to the doctor. Who made me wait 2hours + even though I booked before hand. Guess what. Turn out my hip bones are dislocated. that is why the nerves are constantly being pulled tight and will get inflamed easily. that explains the pain.

WTF.

That means my hip bones are dislocated for at least 5 years. wtf.

And the reason the hip bones are dislocated is a mystery. The doctor say most likely is caused by running or other forms of vigorous exercise. Which, I don’t do. But whatever the reason is, my hips are dislocated.

moral of the story is: If you are in pain, go see the doctor.

 

Leave a Reply

